Sabtu, 25 Mei 2013

Rose


My love is like a red rose
It may be beautiful now
But my sharp thorns will hurt you
My love is like a red rose
Yes, I may be fragrant
But the closer you get, the more I’ll hurt you

Don’t look at me with that light glance
Don’t speak of love easily
If you want my heart, you need to take my pain too
Because you will be pricked by my thorns someday

Don’t trust me too much
You don’t know me that well yet
So just run away run away
I said ooh ooh ooh
Don’t love me
You don’t know me that well yet
I said run away just run away
Don’t come to me

Seeing your confidence makes me feel so bad for you
Your confident footsteps toward me looks so pitiful today
Emotions? That’s an extravagance to me
Love? That’s Obsession’s best friend
So run away just run away
Cuz you and I must come to an end

Every rose has its thorn
(a song by Lee Hi, Rose , YG Entertainment 2013)

Selasa, 14 Mei 2013

Blind story

Some stories that finally did :
  1. Once, the world won't rotate customarily, when you are the spinner of the world.
  2. The problem won't stop, when you don't have any resolution of it.
  3. Do not call yourself 'a friend of mine', when you are a back-stabber. And stop acting innocently, your act sucks.
  4. Does he know that I like him? God, please, please don't make him hates me. I don't like this kind of feeling, I feel like I wanna scream and throw up this butterfly in my stomach every time he looked at me. Dear 'U', why do I crazy about you lately?
  5. I feel so tired about this community, I wanna go hiatus for a fucking long time.
  6. Dear 'U', I wanna text you, but I don't even know your new number.
  7. You are just a fucking sponsorship, who is just HELPING, not RUINING our fucking event.
  8. Dear 'U', I don't know what to say.
  9. Assignment comes without any break.
  10. I'm still catching my dream which is still far away.
My life-story is a blind story. It'll not stop until the last breath. Surviving and Acting are the things that I do to stay alive.

Sabtu, 11 Mei 2013

Sedikit promosi

YG DAY in INA Gathering (region Bandung)

Info sedikit buat kalian yg suka KPOP dan suka artis-artis dari YG Entertainment, kayak 1TYM, Jinusean, Masta Wu, PSY, se7en, GUMMY, BIG BANG, 2NE1, EPIK HIGH, Lee Hi, dan lain-lain, kalian boleh dateng ke acara gathering YG DAY in INA regional Bandung.


Hadiah-hadiahnya menarik banget lho. Acaranya juga pasti bakal seru banget. Ada Games, COSPLAY Party a la YG artist, PHOTOBOOTH, Flash Mob, dan yang pasti bakalan ada special performances dari Cover Dance : H34T (BIG BANG cover), 4NE1 (2NE1 cover), Yellow Chingu (2NE1 cover), Freak Show Crew (Seungri cover). Dan juga Cover Sing : JPM (YG medley), 2EPIK (Epik High cover), BLITZ (BIG BANG cover), and many more.

So, are you a YG STAN? what are you waiting for!
langsung daftarin nama kamu ke contact person yang ada di atas.
HTM : Rp. 40.000,- (goodies, voucher makan, dan undian doorprize)
Pendaftaran dibuka sampai dengan 13 Mei 2013, pembayaran ditutup 15 Mei 2013.

DOORPRIZE : 1  TICKET OF GD SOLO CONCERT 'ONE OF A KIND'

Get your ass, and text us before its too late!
more information : @VIP_Bandung and @blackjack_bdg


Irony

Ok, ini hari paling absurd, menurut gue.
Bukan karena malam minggu, karena malam minggu gue tiap hari selalu absurd.
Menghabiskan malam depan laptop, entah online atau nonton film india. Irony.
Tapi mungkin ada beberapa kejadian yg bikin hari ini semakin absurd. Mulai dari kumpul yang ga jelas, rencana gak terjalani, sampai ada yg kecewa gara2 hal tsb.

Rapat koordinasi yg seharusnya beres, karena sekarang adalah H-8 dari event yg bakal gue sm temen2 gue bikin, malah msh banyak yg blm beres.
kehidupan komunitas yang terdiri dari segala macam manusia.
Kita ga bisa jadi seorang yg perfeksionis di dalam komunitas, karena perasaan itu bakal bikin lo kecewa dengan hasil akhirnya. Irony.

Kadang perasaan lelah menghampiri, tapi gue gak bisa ngelepas semuanya begitu aja.
Orang yang lo percaya kadang main dibelakang lo, kita ga tau apa yang dilakuin sahabat lo sendiri pas kita lagi menghadap arah lain. Itu kenapa gue ga pernah bisa percaya sama orang segampang wanita jalang. Irony.

Hujan pun turun dari atas langit tak bermatahari. Bintang tertutup awan gelap. Dan orang-orang yang hendak mnegunjungi pacar pun terkurung dalam sangkarnya. Kadang gue bahagia ketika hujan di malam minggu, soalnya orang-orang pacaran jadi ga bisa pacaran. Irony, dan   sirik.

Kita gabisa lepas dari yang namanya Irony, hidup kita ini Irony. Orang bisa terus berdiri diatas kejamnya panggung kehidupan ini adalah orang-orang yang bisa munafik di depan orang banyak dan merekalah orang-orang hebat. Bukan orang baik yang hanya bisa dibodoh-bodohi orang orang-orang hebat tsb.
Kenapa hebat? Karena lo bisa jadi dua orang yang berbeda atau mungkin lebih dalam satu cerita. Irony.

Ini cuma curhatan dari hari gue dan otak gue yang menuangkan semuanya kesini, kalo lo ga setuju dan bilang kalo ni tulisan ga nyambung, terserah lo. blog gue, suka-suka gue.

Kamis, 09 Mei 2013

Love and Hate

Love,
It's been 2 months after the broke up.
5 years in relationship, gone like a wind.
He's gone like we're never know each other.
No calls, no talk, no platitude.
I feel like I was wasting my time with the same man for 5 years.
But I'm not regret knew him, more. I know him a lot.
I hope he is happier than yesterday, when we're still together.

Hate,
I couldn't duck out from reality that i hate him, a lot.
since we're broke up, lets say not in appropriate way.
But I couldn't lie to myself that I still cannot forget about him.
Moreover, its 3 days before his birthday.
How can I move on from him, the guy who 'run away' and then jilt this relationship one-sided?
I hate myself, but I hate him more.

God, help me. I really want to move my butt from his heart. I have to move on.

Hello!

It's been long time since I'm stop blogging.
So, It'll be awkward again to write here. (doh, it's been 3 years ago)
Haha.. so, hope you enjoy my post here.
and maybe I'll post some of my fiction. I don't know.
LOL.


sincere,
TY